What can we help you with?
Print

I want to delete a user mailbox account?

Only the Admin can delete a user account. From the Admin Portal you should highlight the user you want to delete and then click the “Delete” button.

If you are not sure about deleting yet, but want to restrict the user from logging in.  You can highlight the user and choose to click “Suspend” instead.

NOTE: If you delete the user you cannot reactivate the same user ID at a later date.

 

Previous How do I change the Admin Password?
Next I need to edit a user mailbox