Features and Functionality
- Show all articles ( 6 ) Collapse Articles
Terminating the Session
Once your work is done on the webmail application, it’s important that you properly terminate the current session by clicking the Logout icon. This will make sure that no other person accessing your computer can read or delete your emails or send them on your behalf. Simply closing the browser window is not enough to log-out!